QUANZHOU RISEN ELECTRONICS CO., LTD
中文版   English
About Risen
Contact Us

Quanzhou Risen Electronics Co.,Ltd
Contact: Larry Yang
Tel: + 86-595-28106230
Fax: +86-595-28106231
Email: cs07@recentchina.com
Skype: larry.yang1167
Web: www.recentchina.com
Add: No.26, Zishan Road, Jiangnan High-Tech. Industrial Zone, Licheng District, Quanzhou, Fujian, China

Home >> About Us >> Culture
Culture

        Vision 
        Risen focuses on professional wireless communication field as main business, creates distinctive value for professional customers by professional wireless communication equipment, systems solutions and services, to become a strong competitor in global professional communications enterprise group.
        Risen pursues to rank first by technology innovation, stable quality, and quality service. Insist on technology innovative thinking of "to explore the unknown, to pursue the perfection", to create a professional accumulate atmosphere, advocate understanding and meeting the different needs of professional customers to win long-term trust from them.
        Risen places customers, employees and partners as integral parts in company value system, self-shaping while creating value for employees and partners. With deep understanding of its customers, continuous innovation capability and good service, Risen provides cost-effective, attractive products and service for customers. Risen achieves company’s long-term value by reasonable and sustainable profit model. Risen adheres to the "integrity, quality, service, innovation" concept, promote the company's development through continuing to meet customers’ demands, promote staffs development through the sustainable development of the company; Risen insists on growing together with the staffs, so that staffs can share the success and harvest of the company. Risen expects to win the respect and trust from partners by reputation of integrity and efficient operation, and to establish long-term win-win cooperation.
 
        Core Values
       
Risen adhere to culture concept of "Integrity, quality, service, innovation". To establish our own unique enterprise culture, arouse the enthusiasm and creativity of employees, so that employees can find their positions in the work, to realize their value, and enhance the cohesion of the enterprise.
        ● Integrity:
       
Reflected in the mutual relationship among customers, enterprise, employees, suppliers, which is the basis for cooperation and survival;
        ● Quality:
        Embodied in products and services, the pursuit of excellence in quality, is the core competitiveness of enterprises;
        ● Service:
       
Reflected in the customers and employees, excellent service reflects the enterprise humanity, and the basis for win-win;
        ● Innovation:
       
Reflected in the long-term development, continuous improvement is the key for enterprises strength.

        ● Team Building
       
Company’s development relies on team cohesion. Only obey the overall situation, can complement each other, build consensus, cooperate close, individual together into a whole, to form strong team cohesion.
        The team fully consulates and listens to comments and suggestions from all parts in the decision-making process, once decision made, all members must resolutely implement; In the implementation process, subordinates should obey their superiors, the individual should be loyal to the team.
        Team has clear work objectives and development direction, all the members around this target to take responsibility, cooperate with each other and timely fill the vacancy.

        People should take the initiative to integrate into the team, to win great cooperation from others, take the initiative to help, guide member for common progress.

        Development and Growth

        Adhere to the company and staff's common development, be of one heart and one mind, to struggle and grow together.

        We respect every employee's value, and try to provide broad space and platform for the development of occupation. The company cares about each employee's life, and try to provide humanized care and help.

        Risen insists that employees can share the enterprise development profits, manage to distribute according to work, effectively stimulate the enthusiasm and creativity of employees.

         The growth of employees is taken into the company's development plan, make the employees recognize enterprise culture and development goal, make core value as a common concept, in the road of development of the growth, to harvest progress and honor together with the company.

online service

点击这里给我发消息

关于我们/ About Us

企业文化

        企业愿景
        瑞森将主营业务聚焦在专业无线通讯领域,以专业无线通讯设备、系统解决方案及服务为专业客户创造独特价值,成为全球专业通讯领域企业群体中的强有力的竞争者。
        瑞森追求以技术创新取胜,以品质稳定取胜,以优质服务取胜。坚持在技术上“探索未知、追求完美”的创新思维,营造厚积薄发的专业氛围,提倡理解和满足专业客户的不同需求以赢得专业客户的长期信赖。
        瑞森视客户、员工和合作伙伴为公司价值体系中不可或缺的组成部分,在塑造自身的同时,也努力为员工和合作伙伴创造价值。瑞森以对客户的深层了解、持续的创新能力和良好的服务,为客户提供性价比高、极具吸引力的产品和服务。瑞森通过合理的可持续的盈利模式实现公司的长期价值。瑞森坚持“诚信、质量、服务、创新”的理念,通过不断满足客户需求推动公司发展,通过公司的持续发展推动员工成长;瑞森坚持与员工共同成长,让员工分享公司的成功与收获。瑞森期待以诚信的商誉、高效的运营赢得合作伙伴的尊敬与信任,并建立共赢的长期合作关系。

        核心价值观
        瑞森坚持“诚信、质量、服务、创新”的文化理念。建立富有自身特色的企业文化,激发员工的积极性与创造力,使企业员工能在工作中找准自己的位置,不断实现自身价值,同时增强企业的凝聚力。
        ●诚信:体现在相互关系上,贯穿于企业、客户、供应商、员工之间的关系处理上,是合作和生存的基础;
        ●质量:体现在产品和服务上,追求卓越的品质,是企业核心竞争力的体现;
        ●服务:体现在客户、员工,优秀到位的服务是企业人性化的体现,也是双赢和多赢的基础;
        ●创新:体现在长期发展上,是持续改进,不断提高,是企业能否强大的关键。

        团队建设
        公司的发展依靠的是团队的凝聚力。只有服从大局,才能优势互补、凝聚共识、密切合作,个体汇聚成整体,形成强大的团队凝聚力。
        团队在决策过程中充分征求和听取各方意见和建议,决策一旦确定,全体成员都要坚决执行;在执行过程中,下级要服从上级,个人要忠于团队。
        团队有明确的工作目标和发展方向,全体成员都围绕这个目标承担责任、互相配合并及时补位。
        个人要主动融入团队、赢得他人合作,主动帮助、引导成员共同进步。  
  
        发展成长
        公司坚持与员工共同发展、同心同德、一起奋斗、一起成长。
        公司尊重每位员工的价值,并尽力提供广阔的职业发展空间和平台。公司关心每位员工的生活,并尽力提供人性化的关怀与帮助。
        瑞森坚持与员工共同分享企业发展带来的利润,尽量做到按劳分配,有效激发员工的积极性与创造力。
        瑞森将员工的成长纳入公司发展规划,使员工认可瑞森的企业文化与发展目标,以核心价值观作为共同的理念,在发展成长的道路上,与公司一起收获进步与荣誉。